Skip to main content

Workshop on Railway reform in the ECE region

Geneva, 27 November 2017

Draft Programme PDF
Mr. Robert Dobre, Ministry of Transport, Romania PPTX
Ms. Luisa Perrotti, Head of International Affairs, Transport Regulatory Authority, Italy PDF
Mr. Sian Prout, Head of Unit Single European Rail Area, Eurlpean Commission, DG MOVE PPTX
Mr. Libor Lochman, CER Executive Director PPTX
Mr. John Thomas, Director of Policy, Rail Delivery Group, UK PPTX
Mr. Remigiusz Paszkiewicz, Member of Management Board, JSC "Ukrainian Railway" PPTX
Mr. Igor Koval, Head of Foreign Projects and International Cooperation Department, JSC "Ukrainian Railway" PPTX