Skip to main content

(TIRExB) TIR Executive Board (91st session)

07 February 2022
Palais des Nations Geneva Switzerland

Focal Point: Asli GURATES
E-mail: tirexb [at]
Telephone: +41 (0) 22 917 12 73

The TIR Executive Board (TIRExB), a subsidiary body of the TIR Administrative Committee, is composed of 9 members, each from different Contracting Parties to the TIR Convention. The TIRExB supervises and provides support in the application of the TIR procedure at the national and international levels.