Skip to main content


The UN/CEFACT Bureau collectively represents the community of, the members of and contributors to UN/CEFACT. It works on the development of the Centre and its recognition at the international level as the reference entity for global Trade Facilitation and Electronic Business.

UN/CEFACT Bureau 2024 - 2026
Name Function Email
Ms. Nancy NORRIS Chair [email protected]
Ms. Hanane BECHA Vice Chair [email protected]
Mr. Steve CAPELL Vice Chair [email protected] 
Mr. Aliakbar HEYDAROV Vice Chair [email protected]
Mr. Nurbek MAKSUTOV Vice Chair [email protected]
Ms. Liliana FRATINI PASSI Vice Chair [email protected]
UN/CEFACT Regional Rapporteurs 2023-2025
Name Function Email
Mr. Hisanao SUGAMATA Regional Rapporteur for Asia and the Pacific [email protected]
Ms. Nogaye Toure DIAGNE Regional Rapporteur for Africa [email protected]
Mr. Eduardo LEITE Regional Rapporteur for Latin America and the Caribbean [email protected]
Last update date: July 17, 2024