Skip to main content

TIRExB: list of nominated candidates

11 December 2006
Having solicited candidates who wish to stand for election as members of the TIR Executive Board (see our news of 1 November 2006), the secretariat is reproducing below a list of all candidates nominated by Contracting Parties to the TIR Convention (in English alphabetical order):
BAGHIROV, Shahin (Azerbaijan)
BOOTAEV, Turkmen (Kyrgyzstan)
DUBIELAK, Anna (Poland)
KSEOGLU, Hasan (Turkey)
LINDSTRM, Henrik (Finland)
LUHOVETS, Valeriy (Ukraine)
MAKHOVIKOV, Igor (Belarus)
MILOSEVIC, Veselin (Serbia)
POPIOLEK, Joanna (European Commission)
RYBKINA, Natalia (Russian Federation)
SMIDL, Radovan (Czech Republic)
The TIRExB election will take place at the forty-third session of the TIR Administrative Committee (Geneva, 1 February 2007). The election procedure, adopted by the TIR Administrative Committee, is contained in Informal document No. 1 (2007) (English, French and R