# List of participants



# Joint Meeting of Experts on the Regulations annexed to the European Agreement concerning the International Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Inland Waterways (ADN)

Start Date: 26 Aug 2024 End Date: 30 Aug 2024 Participants: 43 **Governments (UNECE Bodies) - ECE Member States** Austria Mr. Bernd BIRKLHUBER Deputy head department navigation - technical and nautical affairs Belgium Mr. Didier DELAERE Policy Advisor Mr. Mohssine EL KAHLOUN Policy Officer Germany Mr. Steffan BÖLKER Head of division Technical Ship Safety Mr. Frank KRISCHOK Civil Servant **Mr. Marcus MALOW** Expert Mr. Stefan SANDER Scientist Mr. Manfred WEINER **ADN Officer** Luxembourg

> 4, Place de l'Europe L-1499 Luxembourg

Email: kenan.habibovic@tr.etat.lu

Employé

Mr. Kenan HABIBOVIC

M. Iliass ZERKTOUNI	
Head of Delegation	
Netherlands (Kingdom of the)	
Mr. Benjamin BELDMAN	
Coordinating policy advisor	
Mr. Milinko GODJEVAC	
Engineering Manager	
Mr. Frank KRIELLAARS	
Safety advisor	
Mr. Niels REMERS-MIJNDERS	
Senior policy advisor	
Mr. Albert Jan Job SCHUTTE	
Policy officer	
Mr. Herbert BERGER	
Direktor	
Mr. Corné BORST	
Desginer	
Mr. Robert GRAF-POTTHOFF	
Superintendent	
Mr. Thomas KAULBACH	
Managing Director	
Mr. Albert Jan Job SCHUTTE	
Policy officer	
Mr. MARC TIEMAN	
Fleet Manager	

Mr. Alex WANDERS
Sustainability UniBarge B.V
Mr. Robert-Jan ZIMMERMAN
CEO Mercurius Shipbuilding BV
Romania
Mr. Cristian DOBRITOIU
Senior Legal Adviser
Mr. Alecsandru NEAGU
technical inspector
Russian Federation
Mr. Mikhail KOZIN
Chief Expert
Mr. Sergey LEGUSHA
Senior Principal Surveyor
Switzerland
Mr. UIF KÖRSCHGEN
Commissioner

## **Intergovernmental Organizations**

## Central Commission for the Navigation of the Rhine (CCNR)

## Mr. Kai KEMPMANN

Administrator

## **Danube Commission**

## Mr. Sergey TZARNAKLIYSKI

Counsellor for technical issues

## Non-Governmental Organizations - Consultative/accredited with ECOSOC

## Grain and Feed Trade Association (GAFTA)

## Ms. Sarah MANN

Technical Manager

## **Non-Governmental Organizations - Other**

## **COCERAL and UNISTOCK Europe**

#### Mr. Gianluca NURRA

Scientific and Technical advisor

#### European Bulk Oil Trader's Association (EBOTA)

#### Mr. Thomas OOSTVOGELS

ADN WG chair

## European Chemical Industry Council (Cefic)

#### Mr. Kurt ACKERMANN

Head of Delegation

#### **Mr. Vincent DENIS**

Specialist

## Mr. Imre ELEK

Transport & Logistics Safety Manager European Chemical Industry Council

## European Barge Union/European Skippers Organization (EBU/ESO)

#### Mr. Dirk BEERNAERT

ADN TECHNICAL ADVISER

#### Mr. Jan Eric KLONKI

Head of QEHS

#### Ms. Anica RIECK

Specialist Fleet Management Projects

#### Ms. Elena SIEBRECHT

Expert

#### Mr. A.J. WINGELAAR

Secretary of the Committee for Safety and Environment at Inland Waterway Transport (IWT)

#### **Ms. Amber WATERSCHOOT**

Regulatory Affairs Officer SEAFAR NV

## Mr. Michael ZEVENBERGEN

Manager Safety Management & Operations / Industry association representative

Senior Advisor			
FuelsEurope			
Mr. Erwin TIMMER			
Head of Delegation			
Group of Recommended ADN Clas	sification Societies		
Mr. Ivan BILIĆ-PRCIĆ			
Inland Navigation Division Manager			
Mr. Torsten DOSDAHL			
Ship Type Expert for Inland Navigation	n Vessels		
Mr. Adrianus Cornelis Franciscus	(Ad) BUS		
Principal specialist Lloyd's Register			
Mr. B.F.M. JOORMANN			
IWW Product Manager Lloyd's Register			
Mr. Vedran KLISARIĆ			
Croatian Register			