# Llist of participants



Joint Meeting of Experts on the Regulations annexed to the European Agreement concerning the International Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Inland Waterways (ADN)

Start Date: 22 Jan 2024 Participants: 37 End Date: 26 Jan 2024

#### **Governments (UNECE Bodies) - ECE Member States**

#### Austria

### Mr. Bernd BIRKLHUBER

Deputy head department navigation - technical and nautical affairs

#### Belgium

#### **Mr. Didier DELAERE**

Policy Advisor

## Mr. Mohssine EL KAHLOUN

Policy Officer

#### Bulgaria

#### **Mr. Denislav IVANOV**

Senior Expert

# France

# **Mr. Pierre DUFOUR**

Adjoint au chef de la mission / Deputy Manager

#### Germany

# Mr. Steffan BÖLKER

Head of division Technical Ship Safety

# Mr. Frank KRISCHOK

**Civil Servant** 

## Mr. Stefan SANDER

Expert

## **Mr. Manfred WEINER**

ADN Officer, Head of Delegation

# Luxembourg

## **Mr. Kenan HABIBOVIC**

Employé

# Netherlands (Kingdom of the)

# Mr. Benjamin BELDMAN

Coordinating policy advisor, Head of Delegation

# **Mr. Niels REMERS-MIJNDERS**

Policy advisor

#### Romania

# Mr. Alecsandru NEAGU

Technical inspector

#### **Russian Federation**

# Mr. Mikhail KOZIN

Chief Expert

#### **Mr. Sergey LEGUSHA**

Senior Principal Surveyor

# Switzerland

# Mr. Ulf KÖRSCHGEN

Commissioner

# **Intergovernmental Organizations**

# Central Commission for the Navigation of the Rhine

# Mr. Kai KEMPMANN

Administrator

#### **Danube Commission**

# Mr. Sergey TZARNAKLIYSKI

Counsellor for technical issues

# European Union

# Mr. Mircea IONESCU

Policy officer

#### Non-Governmental Organizations - Other

#### COCERAL and UNISTOCK Europe

# Mr. Gianluca NURRA

Scientific and Technical advisor

#### European Bulk Oil Trader's Association (EBOTA)

#### **Mr. Thomas OOSTVOGELS**

ADN working group chair

#### Mr. Olivier CHOUTEAU

member

European Chemical Industry Council (CEFIC)

# Mr. Kurt ACKERMANN

Head of delegation

#### Mr. Imre ELEK

Transport & Logistics Safety Manager

International Committee for the Prevention of Work Accidents in Inland Navigation (CIPA)

#### Mr. Hans-Josef BRAUN

Head of Delegation

European Barge Union/European Skippers Organization (EBU / ESO)

#### Mr. A.J. WINGELAAR

Policy Advisor Dangerous Goods & Safety

#### **Mr. Michael ZEVENBERGEN**

Manager Safety Management & Operations / Industry association representative

### **Mr. Dirk BEERNAERT**

ADN technical advisor

# European Barge Union

## **Ms. Elena SIEBRECHT**

Advisor

*Federation of European Tankstorage Association (FETSA)* Mr. Petrus TEULINGS

Manager public affairs

#### FuelsEurope, Bruxelles

#### **Mr. Erwin TIMMER**

Head of Delegation

#### Group of the Recommended ADN Classification Societies

#### Mr. Ivan BILIĆ-PRCIĆ

Inland Navigation Division Manager

# Mr. Adrianus Cornelis Franciscus (Ad) BUS

**Principal Specialist** 

Lloyd's Register

### Mr. Torsten DOSDAHL

Ship Type Expert for Inland Navigation Vessels

# Mr. Martijn HOOGELAND

Sr. Consultant/ Naval Architect

# Mr. Guy JACOBS

Statutory Manager

# Mr. Vedran KLISARIĆ

Senior Expert

#### Mr. MARC TIEMAN

Fleet Manager

# **Mr. Alexander WANDERS**

Fleet Manager

# Mr. B.F.M. JOORMANN

IWW Product Manager

# Mr. Karel VINKE

Principal Specialist Chemical Tankers