## List of participants



# **Working Party on the Transport of Perishable Foodstuffs**

Start Date: 24 Oct 2023 Participants: 40	<b>End Date:</b> 27 Oct 2023
Governments (UNECE Bodies) - ECE Member States	
Czech Republic	
Mr. Petr VAVRA	
ATP expert	
Denmark	
Mr. Kristian DAHL	
ATP Manager	
Ms. Alice SØRENSEN	
Legal Advisor	
Finland	
Mr. Hannu MIETTINEN	
Senior Ministerial Adviser, Legislative Affairs	
Mr. Pekka RANTTI	
Certification Manager	
France	
M. Matthieu HARDY	
ATP competent authority leader	
Mme. Cécile RASTOUL	
Project leader on transport and storage	

1 Friday, December 1, 2023

M. Olivier VALET
Certification director
Germany
Mr. Jermaine DE GEUS
Team Lead TÜV SÜD Industrie Service GmbH
Mr. Andreas KLOTZ
Head of Test Station (ATP) TÜV SÜD Industrie Service GmbH
Mr. Bernhard SCHREMPF
CEO
Ms. Sarah SEIDEMANN
Assistant Head of Division Freight Transport and Logistics
Italy
Mr. Bruno CORTECCI
Commercial Director Plastoblok
Ms. Silvia MINETTO
Expert
Ms. Cristina QIRJAKU
officer engineer
Mr. Antonio ROSSETTI
Expert
Mr. Roberto TASCIONI
Officer, engineer

Friday, December 1, 2023

Luxembourg
Mr. Kenan HABIBOVIC
Employé
M. Iliass ZERKTOUNI
Attaché – Ingènieur
Head of delegation
Netherlands (Kingdom of the)
Mr. Kees DE PUTTER
Senior Engineer
Poland
Mr. Krzyszof BIEŃCZAK
Professor
Mr. Jacek SCHNOTALE
ATP expert
Ms. Małgorzata SWIDERSKA
head of delegation
Portugal
Ms. Vera GAIOLA
Director of Legal and Economic Regulation Unit
Mr. José PACHECO TENREIRO DE PINA
Head of Department
Russian Federation
Mr. Oleg TOLSTUKHIN
Deputy General Director

Friday, December 1, 2023

Slovenia
Ms. Tamara MEGLIČ
Sales representative Mobility
Mr. Jure THALER
R&D Manager, Head of ATP
Spain
Mr. Ignacio ALVAREZ FDEZ-MIRANDA
Head of Service
Mr. MIGUEL JIMÉNEZ SOLANO
Delegate
Sra. Monica PEREZ
S.G. Calidad y Seguridad Industrial
Türkiye
Mr. ilyas EMER
Expert
Ms. MERVE SİMŞEK TEKBIYIK
Engineer
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Mr. Arthur LAWTON
Technical Director
Mr. Tobias MYNOTT
Project Engineer
Ms. Madeleine PHILLIPS
Policy Advisor

#### Mr. Christopher RHODES

Project Engineer

#### **United States of America**

#### Mr. Adam SPARGER

Transportation Director

#### **Intergovernmental Organizations**

#### International Institute of Refrigeration (IIR)

### Mr. Thomas SUQUET

Chairman

Non-Governmental Organizations - Other
International Association of the Body and Trailer Building Industry (CLCCR)
Mr. Luca DE VITA
employee
Transfrigoroute International
Mr. LIONEL POURCHERESSE
President of Technical Committee