List of Participants



Joint Meeting of Experts on the Regulations annexed to the European Agreement concerning the International Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Inland Waterways (ADN)

Start Date: 21 Aug 2023
Participants: 34

End Date: 25 Aug 2023

Governments (UNECE Bodies) - ECE Member States

Austria

Mr. Bernd BIRKLHUBER

Deputy head of department navigation - technical and nautical affairs

Belgium

Mr. Didier DELAERE

Policy advisor

Mr. Mohssine EL KAHLOUN

Policy Officer

France

M. Pierre DUFOUR

Deputy Manager (Department for Transport of Dangerous Goods)

Germany

Mr. Manfred WEINER

Head of Delegation

ADN Officer

Federal Ministry for Digital and Transport

Mr. Steffan BÖLKER

Expert

Federal Waterways and Shipping Agency

Mr. Frank KRISCHOK

Expert

Federal Institute for Materials Research & Testing

1 Monday, August 28, 2023

Luvemboura	
Luxembourg Mr. Kenan HABIBOVIC	
Employé	
шрюус	
Mr. Iliass ZERKTOUNI	
Attaché – Adjoint ou chargé de direction	
Netherlands (Kingdom of the)	
Mr. Henk LANGENBERG	
Head of Delegation	
Head Dangerous Goods Division	
Mr. Jan ANDREAS	
CEO	
Mr. Benjamin BELDMAN	
Coordinating policy advisor	
Mr. Herbert BERGER	
Geschäftsführer	
Mr. Corné BORST	
Desginer	
Mr. Dirk DE JONG	
Project Manager	
Mr. Thomas KAULBACH	
Managing Director	

Mr. Fokke VAN DER VEEN

Director Operations
Mr. Robert-Jan ZIMMERMAN
CEO
Mercurius Shipping Group B.V.
Romania
Mr. Alecsandru NEAGU
technical inspector
Russian Federation
Mr. Sergey LEGUSHA
Head of Delegation Senior Principal Surveyor
Mr. Mikhail KOZIN
Chief Expert
Switzerland
Mr. Ulf-Markus KOERSCHGEN
Commissioner HoD

Intergovernmental Organizations

Central Commission for the Navigation of the Rhine

Mr. Kai KEMPMANN

Administrator

Danube Commission

Mr. Sergey TZARNAKLIYSKI

COUNSELLOR FOR TECHNICAL ISSUES

4 Monday, August 28, 2023

Non-Governmental Organizations - Consultative/accredited with ECOSOC

European Chemical Industry Council

Mr. Imre ELEK

Transport & Logistics Safety Manager

Grain and Feed Trade Association (GAFTA)

Mr. Johny BOERJAN

Vice President

Ms. Sarah MANN

Technical Manager (Approved Registers)

5 Monday, August 28, 2023

Non-Governmental Organizations - Other European Chemical Industry Council (CEFIC) Mr. Kurt ACKERMANN Head of Delegation International Committee for the Prevention of Work Accidents in Inland Navigation (CIPA) Mr. Hans-Josef BRAUN **Delegation Member** European Barge Union (EBU)/ European Skippers Organization (ESO) Mr. Ton WINGELAAR Policy Advisor Dangerous Goods & Safety **Mr. Michael ZEVENBERGEN** Manager Safety Management & Operations / Industry association representative Mr. Dirk BEERNAERT **Technical Advisor** European Barge Union (EBU) Ms. Elena SIEBRECHT Secretary Federation of European Tankstorage Association (FETSA) **Mr. Petrus TEULINGS** Manager public affairs Federation of European Tankstorage Association (FETSA) FuelsEurope, Brussels Mr. Erwin TIMMER

Head of Delegation

Group of the Recommended ADN Classification Societies

Mr. Ivan BILIĆ PRCIĆ

Inland Navigation Division Manager

Mr. Adrianus Cornelis Franciscus (Ad) BUS

Principal Specialist Lloyd's Register

Mr. Torsten DOSDAHL

Ship Type Expert Inland Navigation Vessel DNV

Mr. Guy JACOBS

Statutory Manager Bureau Veritas

Mr. B.F.M. JOORMANN

IWW Product Manager Lloyd's Register

Mr. Karel VINKE

Principal Specialist Chemical Tankers Lloyd's Register, EMES