## List of participants



## Working Party on the Transport of Perishable Foodstuffs

Start Date: 25 Oct 2022 Participants: 47	<b>End Date:</b> 28 Oct 2022
Governments (UNECE Bodies) - ECE Member States	
Austria	
Mr. Markus RADL	
International Affairs	
Croatia	
Ms. Biljana TANATAREC	
Associate	
Mr. Ivan TOMAŠIĆ	
Associate	
Czech Republic	
Mr. Petr VAVRA	
ATP Expert of the Ministy of Transport	
Denmark	
Mr. Kristian DAHL	
ATP Manager	
Ms. Alice SØRENSEN	
Legal Advisor	
Finland	
Mr. Hannu MIETTINEN	
Senior Ministerial Adviser, Legislative Affairs	

Mr. Pekka RANTTI

Certification Manager
France
Mr. Jean-Michel BONNAL
ATP expert
M. Gerald CAVALIER
M. Matthieu HARDY
Competent authority
Mme. Cécile RASTOUL
Project leader on transport and storage
Mr. Olivier VALET
Certification director
Germany
Ms. Nina Sarah SEIDEMANN (HoD)
Assistant Head of Division G 14
Mr. Stefan HEUSS
Head of ATP Test Station
Mr. DiplIng. (BA) Andreas KLOTZ
Head of Laboratory, ATP Test Station
Mr. Bernhard SCHREMPF
Head ATP-testing-station

<i>Italy</i>
Mr. Bruno CORTECCI
Commercial Director Plastoblok
Ms. Silvia MINETTO
Expert
Ms. cristina QIRJAKU
Responsabile sez. ADR-ATP DIV 3 DGMOT
Mr. Antonio ROSSETTI
Expert
Mr. Roberto TASCIONI
Officer
Kyrgyzstan
Kyrgyzstan Mr. Nurmat MUSABEKOV
Mr. Nurmat MUSABEKOV  Head of road and rail transport department of ministry
Mr. Nurmat MUSABEKOV
Mr. Nurmat MUSABEKOV  Head of road and rail transport department of ministry
Mr. Nurmat MUSABEKOV  Head of road and rail transport department of ministry transport and communictions
Mr. Nurmat MUSABEKOV  Head of road and rail transport department of ministry transport and communictions  Luxembourg
Mr. Nurmat MUSABEKOV  Head of road and rail transport department of ministry transport and communictions  Luxembourg  Mr. Kenan HABIBOVIC
Mr. Nurmat MUSABEKOV  Head of road and rail transport department of ministry transport and communictions  Luxembourg  Mr. Kenan HABIBOVIC
Mr. Nurmat MUSABEKOV  Head of road and rail transport department of ministry transport and communictions  Luxembourg  Mr. Kenan HABIBOVIC  Employé
Mr. Nurmat MUSABEKOV  Head of road and rail transport department of ministry transport and communictions  Luxembourg  Mr. Kenan HABIBOVIC  Employé  Mr. Iliass ZERKTOUNI
Mr. Nurmat MUSABEKOV  Head of road and rail transport department of ministry transport and communictions  Luxembourg  Mr. Kenan HABIBOVIC  Employé  Mr. Iliass ZERKTOUNI
Mr. Nurmat MUSABEKOV  Head of road and rail transport department of ministry transport and communictions  Luxembourg  Mr. Kenan HABIBOVIC  Employé  Mr. Iliass ZERKTOUNI  Attaché - Chef de service
Mr. Nurmat MUSABEKOV Head of road and rail transport department of ministry transport and communictions  Luxembourg Mr. Kenan HABIBOVIC Employé  Mr. Iliass ZERKTOUNI Attaché - Chef de service

Poland	
Mr. Krzyszof BIEŃCZAK	
Delegate	
Ms. Małgorzata ŚWIDERSKA	
Senior specialist Ministry of Infrastructure	
Timistry of Timastracture	
Russian Federation	
Mr. Sergey KNYAZEV	
Head of the Department of Freight Transportation	
Ms. Ekaterina ZAKHARENKO	
Specialist	
Mr. Pavel OKOROCHKOV	
Senior expert	
Slovenia	
Ms. Tamara MEGLIČ	
Sales representativeMobility	
Mr. Marjan NAHTIGAL	
Secretary	
Mr. Jure THALER	
R&D Manager, Head of ATP	
Spain	
Mr. Ignacio ÁLVAREZ	
Dangerous and perishable goods	
Ministry of Industry, Trade and Tourism	

**Sra. Monica PEREZ** 

S.G. Calidad y Seguridad Industrial

## Türkiye Mr. Alperen AKAR Engineer Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure Mr. ilyas EMER Delegation Mr. Merve Şimşek Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure Ms. Banu YAGCI Head of Unit of Cold Chain Transport United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland **Mr. Arthur LAWTON Technical Director Mr. Tobias MYNOTT** Project Engineer Ms. Madeleine PHILLIPS Policy Advisor **Mr. Christopher RHODES** Project Engineer United States of America Mr. Adam SPARGER Director of Transportation

Non-Governmental Organizations - Other
International Association of the Body and Trailer Building Industry (CLCCR)
Mr. Luca DE VITA
Member
International Institute of Refrigeration (IIR)
International Institute of Refrigeration (III)
M. Thomas SUQUET
President of Sub-Commission CERTE
Transferance International
Transfrigoroute International
Mr. LIONEL POURCHERESSE