# List of participants

# Working Party on Road Transport

Start Date: 18 Oct 2022 Participants: 75 End Date: 20 Oct 2022

#### **Governments (UNECE Bodies) - ECE Member States**

Austria

Mr. Hubert KEYL

# Mr. Stefan SCHWARZ

Ms. Anna WALCH

Permanent Mission to the UN in Geneva

#### Belarus

#### Ms. Anna KLIUT

Counsellor

Mr. Alexander SUBKO

#### Bulgaria

Ms. Dafinka PANGAROVA

# Mr. Lyutskan PETROV

Counsellor, Permanent Mission of the Republic of Bulgaria in Geneva

#### Croatia

#### Mr. Ivica JUJNOVIC

UNECE TEM Project Manager

Czech Republic

#### Ms. Sára HELŠTÝNOVÁ

Expert

# Finland

# Mr. Mikko VÄSTILÄ

Chief Adviser

#### France

Working Party on Road Transport

#### Mr. Regis FARRET

Consellor

Mr. Enaje MANO

Mr. Jacques VELOT

#### Germany

#### **Mr. Harald SCHOEN**

Head of Transport Law Unit

# Mr. Philipp VON CARNAP-BORNEIM

Israel

Mr. Bsul JIHAD

Italy

# Ms. Tiziana VECCHIO

Attachée

Latvia

#### **Mr. Igors JAGODINS**

#### Ms. Annija NOVIKOVA

Director of Public Transport Services Department, Ministry of Transport

# Mr. Martins TETERIS

Liechtenstein

Mr. Otto C. FROMMELT

Lithuania

Ms. Brigita LAPAITE

#### **Mr. Remigijus LIPKEVICIUS**

Norway

Ms. Jannicke GRAATRUD

# Ms. Silje Alund LØDEMEL

#### Poland

#### Mr. Krzysztof LEWCZAK

Head of Unit

# Mr. Jarosław ŻUK

chief specialist

#### Portugal

# Ms. Helga MATOS

Counsellor

#### Russian Federation

#### Ms. Vasilisa SOKOLOVA

Chief expert of the International Cooperation Department

## Mr. Владимир ЕРКАШОВ

Slovakia

#### Mr. Marek HUDEC

Sweden

Mr. Mattias ANDERSSON

# Ms. Jenny BRAGG

Switzerland

# Ms. Andrea Carmela MÜLLER

Policy Advisor

#### Türkiye

# Mr. MÜCAHİT ARMAN

Deputy General Director

# Mr. emrah EREN

Strategic Coordination Chief

Mr. Fatih ERTAN

# Mr. Erkan ÇÖLKUŞU

Engineer

#### Ukraine

#### **Mr. Artem BEZUGLYI**

Director of DNDI

#### Mr. Viktor GORYTSKI

Director of the State Enterprize State Transport Research Institute

#### Mr. Mykola HORBAKHA

the Head of the Transport Safety Directorate

# Mr. Oleksii KLYMENKO

Deputy Director for Research

## Mr. Mykyta LAGUNIN

# Mr. Oleksandr PAKHIL

#### **Mr. Roman SYMONENKO**

Deputy Head of the Center for Research of Complex Transport Problems of the State Enterprise "DerzhavtotransNDIproekt"

# Mr. Oleksandr ZADOROZHNYI

Director of the Department of Road Transportation and Transport Safety

#### Governments (UNECE Bodies) - Non-ECE Member States

Iran (Islamic Republic of)

## Ms. Fereshteh KHORSANDNIA

Senior expert at Central Insurance of I.R.I

#### Jordan

Mr. Muath ALQUDAH

# Ms. EMAN SALEH

Lebanon

# Mr. Tony ASSAF

Chief of Land Transport Division

## Morocco

# Ms. Dounia HOUSSINI SQUALI

Head of division innovation and sustainable transport

Governments (UNECE Bodies) - Non-UN Member States

State of Palestine

# Mr. Yousef DARAWSHI

D.G.

#### Mr. Majdi GHANIM

**European Union** 

European Commission

# Mr. Romain DURAND

Policy Officer

**United Nations - Secretariat** 

**ECLAC** 

Ms. Miryam SAADE

#### UNESCAP

Ms. Azhar JAIMURZINA DUCREST

Mr. Fedor KORMILITSYN

## Intergovernmental Organizations

Economic Cooperation Organziation

#### Mr. Akbar KHODAEI

Director of Transport & Communication

#### Tripartite of COMESA, EAC & SADC

#### Mr. GJ FISCHER

Team Leader - Tripartite Transport & Transit Facilitation Programme (TTTFP)

#### UNECE TEM Project

#### Mr. Andrzej MACIEJEWSKI

#### Non-Governmental Organizations - Consultative/accredited with ECOSOC

International Road Transport Union

#### Mr. Jens HUEGEL

Senior Advisor

Nigerian Association of Commercial Commuters

Mr. George Udemeobong IBOK

National Secretary

Mr. David Polycarp OGALA

NATIONAL PRESIDENT

**Non-Governmental Organizations - Other** 

ASEAN Council of Bureaux

Mr. Kai Weng HO

Chairman

COMESA (Council of Bureaux

Mr. Debebe Tamene KASSA

Senior Technical Expert - COMESA Yellow Card Scheme

Council of Bureaux

Mr. Luk DE BAERE

Ms. Greta FLORE

Ecowas Council of Bureaux

Mr. Winfred DODZIH

SECRETARY GENERAL

IRT Chamber of Pakistan

Mr. Asif Khan RANA

The Union of Chambers and Commodity Exchanges of Turkey

Ms. Öznur YILMAZ

Manager

# **Others - Independent experts**

# Independent experts

# Ms. Azadeh MOHAMMADZADEH

Senior Expert

# Mr. Serhii TARABAN

#### **Others - Other**

Other

# Mr. Michail ADAMANTIADIS

Team Leader & Road Freight Transport key Expert

# Invited by the Secretariat

National Company for Roads Infrastructure Administration

#### Mr. Ilie CIMPOI

Head of Department

The State Enterprise «State Road Transport Research Institute»

#### Mr. Mykola NAZARENKO