List of participants



Joint Meeting of Experts on the Regulations annexed to the European Agreement concerning the International Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Inland Waterways (ADN)

Start Date: 22 Aug 2022 Participants: 47 End Date: 26 Aug 2022

Governments (UNECE Bodies) - ECE Member States

Austria

Mr. Bernd BIRKLHUBER

Belgium

Mr. Didier DELAERE

Mr. Mohssine El KAHLOUN

Bulgaria

Mr. Denislav IVANOV

France

Mr. Pierre DUFOUR

Adjoint au Chef de la Mission Transport de Matières Dangereuses

Germany

Mr. Steffan BÖLKER

Mr. Frank KRISCHOK

Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und - prüfung

Mr. Manfred WEINER

ADN Officer

Federal Ministry for Digital and Infrastructure

Luxembourg

Mr. Kenan HABIBOVIC

Mr. Iliass ZERKTOUNI

Attaché - Chef de service

Netherlands

Mr. Benjamin BELDMAN

Mr. Henk LANGENBERG

Head DAgerous Goods Division

Mr. Niels REMERS

Poland

Mr. Łukasz BALCERAK

Technical Specialist

Romania

Mr. Alecsandru NEAGU

Russian Federation

Mr. Mikhail KOZIN

Mr. Sergey LEGUSHA

Slovakia

Ms. Soňa JAROŠÍKOVÁ

Switzerland

Mr. Ulf KÖRSCHGEN

HoD Commissioner

Intergovernmental Organizations

Central Commission for the Navigation of the Rhine (CCNR)

Mr. Kai KEMPMANN

Danube Commission

Mr. Sergey TZARNAKLIYSKI

Counsellor for technical issues

European Commission

Mr. Roberto FERRAVANTE

Senior Expert

Transport Community

Ms. Monica-Diana STANCIU

Transport of Dangerous Goods Desk Officer

Non-Governmental Organizations - Consultative/accredited with ECOSOC

Grain and Feed Trade Association (GAFTA)

Ms. June ARNOLD

Ms. Sarah MANN

Technical Manager (Approved Registers)

Non-Governmental Organizations - Other

European Barge Union (EBU)

Ms. Elena SIEBRECHT

European Chemical Industry Council (CEFIC)

Mr. Kurt ACKERMANN

European Skippers Organization (ESO)/

Mr. Dirk BEERNAERT

Technical adviser

European Skippers Organization (ESO)/ European Barge Union (EBU)

Mr. Rene OVERVELD

Inland Waterway Transport Platform

Mr. Maurits VAN DER LINDE

Policy advisor dangerous goods and safety

Mr. Edwin VERBERGHT

Policy officer

Mr. Michael ZEVENBERGEN

Manager Safety & Operations

Federation of european tankstorage organisations (FETSA)

Mr. Petrus TEULINGS

FuelsEurope

Mr. Andreas WITOSZYNSKYJ

Mr. Erwin TIMMER

FuelsEurope, Bruxelles

Group of the Recommended ADN Classification Societies

Mr. Ivan BILIĆ PRCIĆ

Inland Navigation Division Manager

Croatian Register of Shipping

Mr. Torsten DOSDAHL

DNV GL SE

Mr. Guy JACOBS

Mr. Bas JOORMANN

IWW Product Manager Lloyd's Register

Mr. Karel VINKE

Lloyd's Register

International Committee for the Prevention of Work Accidents in Inland Navigation (Cipa)

Mr. Hans-Josef BRAUN

International dangerous goods and containers association (IDGCA)

Mr. Mikhail OGNEV

General Director

Other - Academia

Academia

Mr. Lex VREDEVELDT

Other - Private Sector

Seafar

Mr. Janis BARGSTEN

Chief Commercial Officer

Mr. Louis-Robert COOL

CEO

Mr. Jan Eric KLONKI

Mr. Edgar KNOL

QEHS manager HGK Shipping / Seafar