



First meeting of the Steering Committee to the National Policy Dialogues (NPD) for Industrial Safety in Serbia

Belgrade, 16 March 2022

List of participants

Nº	Participant	Function	Authority				
	Governmental agencies of Serbia						
1	Mr. Filip Abramović	Assistant Minister	Ministry of Environmental Protection				
2	Ms. Dragana Bosiljcic	Sector for monitoring and preventive action in the environment	Ministry of Environmental Protection				
3	Ms. Suzana Milutinovic	Head of Section for Major Chemical Accident Protection, Sector for Management of Environment	Ministry of Environmental Protection				
4	Ms. Sanja Stamenkovic	Section for Major Chemical Accident Protection, Sector for Management of Environment	Ministry of Environmental Protection				
5	Mr. Bojan Srdić	Section for Major Chemical Accident Protection, Sector for Management of Environment	Ministry of Environmental Protection				
6	Živko Babović	Head of Department, Sector for Emergency Management, Department for Risk Management	Ministry of Interior				





7	Ms. Dobrila Kujundzic	Republic water Directorate	Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management
8	Ms. Milica Dobričić	Department for spatial planning	Ministry of Constructing, Traffic and Infrastructure
9	Mr. Goran Tomic	Sector for Geology and Mining	Ministry of Mining and Energy
		Experts	
10	Ms. Françoise Jacob	United Nations Resident Coordinator	United Nations, Serbia
11	Ms. Franziska Hirsch	Secretary	Convention on Transboundary Effects of Industrial Accidents, UNECE
12	Ms. Ksenia Nechunaeva	Environmental Affairs Consultant	Convention on Transboundary Effects of Industrial Accidents, UNECE
13	Mr. Slobodan Tosovic	National Expert under Serbian NPD Process	Convention on Transboundary Effects of Industrial Accidents, UNECE
14	Mr. Chris Dijkens	International Expert under Serbian NPD Process	Convention on Transboundary Effects of Industrial Accidents, UNECE
15	Mr. Camille Siefridt (remotely)	Bureau Member	European Union
16	Mr. Gianfranco Capponi (remotely)	Head of the Integrated Analysis of Industrial Risks Section	Italian National Institute for Environmental Protection and Research (ISPRA), Italy





17	Mr. Thibaut Marty (remotely)	Energy and Chemistry Industries Risk Office	Ministry of the Ecological Transition, France
18	Mr. Bertrand Dagallier (remotely)	Acting Principal Administrator	Biosafety, Novel Food/Feed Safety, NanoSafety, Chemical Accidents, OECD ENV/EHS
19	Ms. Marie-Ange Baucher (remotely)	Administrator, Environment Directorate	OECD
20	Mr. Andrew Mackay Bower (remotely)	Programme Management Officer	UNDRR
21	Ms. Maja Markovic (remotely)	Coordination and Project Support Specialist	UNDRR ROECA