Office of the Executive Secretary

Office of the Executive Secretary

Ms. Olga Algayerova (Executive Secretary)

Mr. Dmitry Mariyasin (Deputy Executive Secretary)

Ms. Nicola Koch (Chef de Cabinet and Secretary of the Commission)

Programme Management and Support Services Division

Mr. Michael Sylver (Director)

Executive Office (HR / Administration / Finance)

Mr. Alan Esser (Officer in Charge)

Programme Management Unit

Mr. Nicolas Dath-Baron (Officer in Charge)

Information Systems Unit

Mr. Anjum Khan (Chief of Unit)

Sustainable Development and Gender Unit

Ms. Monika Linn (Chief of Unit and Principal Adviser to the Executive Secretary)

Information Unit

Mr. Jean Rodriguez (Chief of Unit)

Road Safety Trust Fund Secretariat & Secretariat of the Special Envoy for Road Safety

Road Safety Trust Fund Secretariat

Ms. Nneka Henry (Chief of Unit)

Secretariat of the Special Envoy for Road Safety

Ms. Priti Gautam (Programme Management Officer)