Group of Experts on Energy Efficiency

Members of the Bureau as 6 October 2023

<u>Chair</u>

Mr. Stefan M. BUETTNER Germany

Vice-Chairs – ECE member States

Ms. Nurangiz FARAJULLAYEVA	Azerbaijan
Mr. Calvin JOHNSON	United States of America
Mr. Omar TSERETELI	Georgia

Vice-Chairs – Organizations

Mr. Benoit LEBOT	French Ministry of Ecological Transition
Mr. Martin K. PATEL	University of Geneva
Mr. Zlatko PAVICIC	Croatian Inventors Network
Mr. Serhiy POROVSKYI	Professional Association of Ecologists of Ukraine
Mr. Romanas SAVICKAS	UNEP-CCC, Copenhagen Climate Centre

<u>Vice-Chairs – ex officio</u>

Task Force on Energy Efficiency in Industry

Mr. Hannes MAC NULTY Green Growth Knowledge Partnership

Joint Task Force on Energy Efficiency Standards for Buildings

Mr. Vahram JALALYAN United Nations Development Programme Armenia

Joint Task Force on Digitalization in Energy

Mr. Andrei-Silviu COVATARIU	Energy Policy Group
Ms. Elizabeth MASSEY	The Energy Authority

See: Report of the Group of Experts on Energy Efficiency on its tenth session (ECE/ENERGY/GE.6/2023/2). Available at: https://unece.org/sed/documents/2023/10/reports/report-energy-efficiency-tenth-session