List of members of GRM (as of 25 January 2021)

Chairperson

Stephan Naundorf (Federal Chancellery, Better Regulation Unit, Germany)

Coordinators

Donald Macrae (Independent consultant)

Valentin Nikonov (Independent consultant)

Active members

- 1. Rolf Alter (Hertie School of Berlin's University of Governance, Germany)
- 2. Guldene Benan Akbas (Ministry of Industry and Technology, Turkey)
- 3. Victor Biruk (Belarus)
- 4. Florentin Blanc (OECD)
- 5. Vyatcheslav Burmistrov (Eurasian Economic Commission)
- 6. Victoria Chepelova (Eurasian Economic Commission)
- 7. Sabine Christiansen (Institute for Advanced Sustainability Studies (IASS), Germany)
- 8. Michael Chujko (Secretariat of the Minister for Technical Regulation, Eurasian Economic Commission)
- 9. Selin Cobanoglu Oz (Ministry of Industry and Technology, Turkey)
- 10. Ronald Cormier (Fisheries and Oceans Canada, Canada)
- 11. Alex Dali (President, Global Institute for Risk Management Standards, G31000, France)
- 12. A.M. Dolan (University of Toronto, Canada)
- 13. Graeme Drake (Committee on conformity assessment, ISO)
- 14. Leonid Dvorkin (AFNOR)
- 15. Mike Elliott (Hull University, United Kingdom)
- 16. Vigen Enokyan (Eurasian Economic Commission)
- 17. Julian Fisher (PRMIA, US)
- 18. David Hanlon (Conformity Assessment Board, IEC)
- 19. Lucy He (Ministry of Economic Development, New Zealand)
- 20. Paul Hopkin (Institute of Risk Management, United Kingdom)
 - Valery Hurevich, (Belarusian State Institute for Standardization and Certification, Belarus)
- 21. Marianna Karttunen Saint Bris (OECD)
- 22. Philip Kelly (Liverpool Business School, United Kingdom)
- 23. Andrei Klimov (Eurasian Economic Commission)
- 24. Vladimir Kobyakov (Eurasian Economic Commission)
- 25. Markus Krebsz (Risk Reward Limited, United Kingdom)
- 26. Pierre Lauquin (Independent Consultant)
- 27. Sean Mac Curtain (International Organization for Standardization (ISO))
- 28. Vimal Mahendru (International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC))
- 29. Pablo Malillos-Gil (Cubico Sustainable Investments)

- 30. Justin McCarthy (PRMIA)
- 31. Alpaslan Menevşe (Chairman, Mirror Technical Committee ISO 31000, Turkey)
- 32. Andrew E. Minkiewicz (KelleyDrye & Warren LLP)
- 33. Shiran Mizrachi (Ministry of Economy and Industry, Israel)
- 34. Peter Morfee (Ministry of Economic Development, New Zealand)
- 35. Osman Necmettin Avsar (Ministry of Industry and Technology, Turkey)
- 36. Didier Odorico (Tetra Pak)
- 37. Mike Pfister (OECD)
- 38. Alexander Rankin (TSO Solution Ltd, United Kingdom)
- 39. Mikhail Rogov (RusRisk, RusHydro, Russian Federation)
- 40. Ivano Roveda (Associazione Italiana Professionisti della Sicurezza, Italy)
- 41. Arman Shakkaliyev (Eurasian Economic Commission)
- 42. Edward Stern (Coalition Clean Baltic)
- 43. Paul Taylor (Federation of European Risk Management Associations, United Kingdom)
- 44. Wojciech Wawrzynski (International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES))
- 45. Simon Webb (The Nicholas Group, United Kingdom)
- 46. Carolyn Williams (Institute of Risk Management (IRM), United Kingdom)