

# **UNECE Group of Experts on Renewable Energy List of Bureau Members (after session 25 September 2020)**

## **Chair:**

## Ukraine

Mr. Kostiantyn Gura

Acting Head

State Agency on Energy Efficiency and Energy

Saving of Ukraine (SAEE)

## **Vice-Chairs:**

#### Albania

#### Mr. Adrian Bylyku

**Executive Director** 

National Agency of Natural Resources

## Armenia

Ms. Victoria Keshishyan

Head of Division

Ministry of Territorial Administration and

Infrastructure

#### Belarus

## Mr. Andrei Miniankou

Head of Department

Scientific and Technical Policy and External

**Economic Affairs** 

Department for Energy Efficiency of the State

Committee on Standardization

# Bosnia and Herzegovina\*\*

Mr. Admir Softić

Assistant Minister for Energy Sector

Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations

## Georgia

## Mrs. Margalita Arabidze\*

Deputy Head of Energy Policy Department,

Ministry of Economy and Sustainable

Development of Georgia

# Germany

## Mr. Tibor Fischer

Project Director Renewables

German Energy Agency (DENA)

## Kazakhstan

## Ms. Ainur Sospanova

Director of Renewable Energy Department Ministry of Energy

## **Russian Federation**

## Mr. Georgy Ermolenko

Head of the Center for the Development of

Renewable Energy

**Energy Institute** 

National Research University, Higher School of

Economics, Moscow

#### Serbia

### Mr. Milos Banjac

Assistant Minister

Sector for Energy Efficiency and Renewable

Energy

Ministry of Mining and Energy

## **Organizations:**

#### Mr. Paolo Frankl

Head of Renewable Energy Division International Energy Agency (IEA)

## Mr. Gurbuz Gonul

Director, Country Support and Partnerships International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA)

## Ms. Rana Adib

**Executive Secretary** 

The Renewable Energy Policy Network for the 21st Century (REN21)

## Ms. Maria Michela Morese

Executive Secretary of the Global Bioenergy Partnership (GBEP) and Natural Resources Officer Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)