Skip to main content

New composition of the TIRExB elected

5 February 2009

The TIR Administrative Committee, at its forty-seventh session (Geneva, 5 February 2009), elected the following nine members of the TIR Executive Board (TIRExB) for the 2009-2010 term of office (in English alphabetical order of their last names):

BAGHIROV, Shahin (Azerbaijan)
DUBIELAK, Anna (Poland)
KÖSEOGLU, Hasan (Turkey)
LINDSTRÖM, Henrik (Finland)
LUHOVETS, Valeriy (Ukraine)
MAKHOVIKOV, Igor (Belarus)
MILOSEVIC, Veselin (Serbia)
POPIOLEK, Joanna (European Commission)