Skip to main content

Model expert certificates

At the twenty-fifth session of the Safety Committee, Contracting Parties were asked to submit their model expert certificates to the ECE secretariat in the form in which they were currently issued.

Austria (Valid from 1 January 2022)

Belgium (Flemish Region)

Belgium (Walloon Region) (Valid until 31 October 2018)

Belgium (Walloon Region) (Valid from 1 November 2018)



France (with explanatory notes)

Germany  (Valid until 30 September 2017)

Germany (Valid from 1 October 2017)


Netherlands  (Valid until 31 August 2025)

Netherlands  (Valid until 31 December 2024)

Romania (Valid until 5 March 2020)

Romania (Valid from 6 March 2020)

Slovakia  (Valid until 31 December 2021)

Slovakia (Valid from 1 January 2022)


Czech Republic