Skip to main content

Composition

 

Staff

Gulnara Roll
Secretary to the Committee on Urban Development, Housing and Land Management
Email: gulnara.roll@un.org

Amie Figueiredo

Amie Figueiredo
Secretary to the Working Party on Land Administration

Email: amie.figueiredo@un.org

Cecilia Batac

Cecilia Batac
Statistics Assistant
Publications, communication, website, ICT

Email: cecilia.batac@un.org

Evelina Rioukhina
Programme Assistant
Administration, contracts, support to meeting organization and documents preparation

Email: evelina. rioukhina@un.org

Isa Mamedov
Programme Assistant
Secretary to REM, financial management

Email: isa.mamedov@un.org

 

 

Consultants

Nadiia Yeremenko
Sustainable Smart Cities with Innovative Financing

Email:nadiia.yeremenko@un.org

Enkel Leskaj
Support to technical cooperation projects and organization of Forum of Mayors

Email: enkel.leskaj@un.org

Tommaso Bassetti

Tommaso Bassetti
Smart Sustainable City Profiles
Email: tommaso.bassetti@un.org

Juan_Valle_Robles

Juan Valle Robles
Urban development projects
Email: juan.vallerobles@un.org

 
 
Last update date: March 26, 2021