Skip to main content


Body Position Office Holder
Committee on Forests
and the Forest Industry
Chair Ms Maria Sokolenko (Russian Federation)
  Vice-Chair Mr Peter Blombäck (Sweden)
  Vice-Chair Ms Marta Gaworska (Poland)
  Vice-Chair Ms Maureen Whelan (Canada)
European Forestry Commission Acting Chair Ms Liubov Poliakova (Ukraine)
  Vice-Chair Mr Rob Busink (The Netherlands)
  Formal Chair Prof Christine Farcy (Belgium)
  Vice-Chair Mr Kenan Kilic (Turkey)
Date Meeting
2020-05-20 Minutes
2020-04-22 Minutes
2016-06-22 Report
2016-03-22 Minutes
2015-11-01 Minutes
2015-09-28 Minutes