



Introducing environmental assessment systems in Tajikistan in accordance with the UNECE Convention on Environmental Impact Assessment in a Transboundary Context and its Protocol on Strategic Environmental Assessment

Working meeting with the representatives of the working group on the development of the National Environmental Code of the National Center of Legislation under the President of the Republic of Tajikistan¹

06 March 2020 Dushanbe, Tajikistan

List of participants

Participants: 32 Female participants: 6

Full name	Position	
1. Maskaev A.	Head of Division of Environmental Protection, Committee	
	on Environmental Protection under the Government of the	
	Republic of Tajikistan	
2. Vasiev S.	Chairman of the Department of Environmental Protection of	
	the Ismoili Somoni region, Dushanbe	
3. Tohirov A.	Chairman of the Department of Environmental Protection of	
	the Shohmansur region, Dushanbe	
4. Mahmadaliev R.	Chairman of the Department of Environmental Protection of	
	the Firdavsi region, Dushanbe	
5. Sharipov A.	Chairman of the Department of Environmental Protection of	
	the Sino region, Dushanbe	
6. Tilloeva G.	Head of the Environmental information center, Committee	
	on Environmental Protection under the Government of the	
	Republic of Tajikistan	
7. Sudurov S.	Head of the Department of State Control, Committee on	
	Environmental Protection under the Government of the	

¹ This project was funded by the German Federal Environment Ministry's Advisory Assistance Programme (AAP) for environmental protection in the countries of Central and Eastern Europe, the Caucasus and Central Asia and other countries neighbouring the European Union. It was supervised by the German Environment Agency. The project was co-funded by the Federal Office for the Environment FOEN (Switzerland). The responsibility for the content of this publication lies with the authors.

	Republic of Tajikistan
8. Shukurov I.	Head of Department, Scientific Center for Water Resources,
o. Brandrov I.	Committee on Environmental Protection under the
	Government of the Republic of Tajikistan
9. Rakhmonova I.	Deputy Head of the Center for Standardization and
J. Rummonova I.	Environmental Standards, Committee on Environmental
	Protection under the Government of the Republic of
	Tajikistan
10. Kurbonov A.	Deputy Chairman of the Department of Environmental
10. Kurbonov 71.	Protection of Dushanbe
11. Khayrulloev R.	Deputy Chairman, National Center for the Implementation of
11. Kilaytulloev K.	the Stockholm Convention on persistent organic pollutants,
	Committee on Environmental Protection under the
12 Muluumaya M	Government of the Republic of Tajikistan
12. Mukumova M	Leading specialist of the Center for Standardization and
	environmental standards, Committee on Environmental
	Protection under the Government of the Republic of
12 ClN	Tajikistan
13. Shoeva N.	Specialist of the Center for Standardization and
	environmental standards, Committee on Environmental
	Protection under the Government of the Republic of
44.64: 35	Tajikistan
14. Sokiev M.	Specialist of the Department of State Ecological Expertise,
	Committee on Environmental Protection under the
12 32	Government of the Republic of Tajikistan
15. Mirzoev K.	Key specialist of the Department of State Ecological
	Expertise, Committee on Environmental Protection under the
	Government of the Republic of Tajikistan
16. Klalilov J.	National legal expert
17. Ayubova S.	Specialist of the Center for Standardization and
	environmental standards, Committee on Environmental
	Protection under the Government of the Republic of
10.77	Tajikistan
18. Yusupov U.	Specialist of the Department of State Ecological Expertise,
	Committee on Environmental Protection under the
	Government of the Republic of Tajikistan
19. Mirzoev M.	Key specialist of the Department of State Ecological
	Expertise, Committee on Environmental Protection under the
	Government of the Republic of Tajikistan
20. Saydamirov S.	Specialist of the Department of State Ecological Expertise,
	Committee on Environmental Protection under the
	Government of the Republic of Tajikistan
21. Haydarov M.	Specialist of the Department of State Ecological Expertise,
	Committee on Environmental Protection under the
	Government of the Republic of Tajikistan
22. Imomberdiev A.	Junior Associate, Water science Center
23. Sodirdinov A.	Researcher, Water science Center
24. Mahmadulloev H.	Specialist of the Department of State Ecological Expertise,
	Committee on Environmental Protection under the
	Government of the Republic of Tajikistan
25. Rustamov Sh.	Specialist of the Department of State Ecological Expertise,
	Committee on Environmental Protection under the

	Government of the Republic of Tajikistan	
26. Oev S.	Key specialist of the Department of State Ecological	
	Expertise, Committee on Environmental Protection under the	
	Government of the Republic of Tajikistan	
27. Mardonov M.	Specialist of the Department of State Ecological Expertise,	
	Committee on Environmental Protection under the	
	Government of the Republic of Tajikistan	
28. Eshonov A.	Monitoring specialist, Committee on Environmental	
	Protection under the Government of the Republic of	
	Tajikistan	
29. Sayfiddinov S.	Accountant of the Tajik branch of the Ecological center in	
	Central Asia	

LIST OF SPEAKERS

30. Ms. Elena Santer	UNECE Secretariat to the Espoo Convention
	and the Protocol on SEA
31. Mr. Jerzy Jendroska	Consultant, UNECE
32. Mr. Andriy Andrusevych	Consultant, UNECE