Skip to main content

Bureau Members

Current members (from December 2023)

Chair of the Bureau:

  • Mr. George Kremlis (Greece)

Alternate Chair (for Protocol matters):

  • Ms. Vesna Kolar-Planinsič (Slovenia)


  • Ms. Marthe Lindberg (Norway)
  • Mr. Adam Nagy (European Commission)
  • Ms. Martine Rohn-Brossard (Switzerland)
  • Ms. Dorota Toryfter-Szumańska (Poland), Chair of the Working Group on EIA and SEA
  • Ms. Anna Maria Maggiore (Italy), Vice-Chair of the Working Group
  • Mr. Joe Ducomble (Luxembourg), Chair of the Implementation Committee
  • Ms. Susan Vernij (the Netherlands), First Vice-Chair of the Implementation Committee