Skip to main content

Staff of the UNECE secretariat servicing the Convention

Contact

Ms. Sonja Koeppel

Secretary of the Water Convention

Tel.: +41 22 917 12 18

e-mail: sonja.koeppel@un.org


Mr. Alexander Belokurov

Environmental Affairs Officer

Tel.: +4122 917 2221

e-mail: alexander.belokurov@un.org

 

Ms. Sara Datturi

Associate Environmental Affairs Officer

Tel.: +41 22 917 29 88

e-mail: sara.datturi@un.org


Ms. Chantal Demilecamps

Environmental Affairs Officer

Tel.: +41 22 917 24 68

e-mail: chantal.demilecamps@un.org


Ms. Lucia De Strasser

Environmental Affairs Officer

Tel.: +4122 917 33 67

e-mail: lucia.destrasser@un.org


Ms. Diane Guerrier

Environmental Affairs Officer

Tel.: +41 22 917 30 37

e-mail: diane.guerrier@un.org

 

Ms. Minako Hirano

Programme Assistant

Tel.: +4122 917 9809

e-mail: minako.hirano@un.org


Mr. Remy Kinna

Environmental Affairs Officer

Tel.: +41 22 917 50 35

e-mail: remy.kinna@un.org

 

Ms.  Mayola Lidome

Programme Assistant

Tel: +41 22 917 25 96

e-mail: mayola.lidome@un.org

 

Ms. Cammile Marcelo

Programme Assistant

Tel.: +41 22 917 16 06

email: cammile.marcelo@un.org

 

Ms. Olga Petrova

Programme Assistant

Tel.: +4122 917 3967

e-mail: olga.petrova@un.org


Ms. Hanna Plotnykova

Environmental Affairs Officer

Tel.: +41 22 917 26 10

e-mail: hanna.plotnykova@un.org


Mr. Komlan Sangbana

Environmental Affairs Officer

Tel.: +41 22 917 33 22

e-mail: komlan.sangbana@un.org


Ms. Sarah Tiefenauer-Linardon

Environmental Affairs Officer

Tel.: +41 22 917 55 18

e-mail: sarah.tiefenauer-linardon@un.org

 

Ms. Iulia Trombitcaia

Environmental Affairs Officer

Tel.: +41 22 917 33 32

e-mail: iulia.trombitcaia@un.org

 

Ms. Elise Zerrath

Associate Environmental Affairs Officer

Tel.: +4122 917 99 18

e-mail: elise.zerrath@un.org

Last update date: July 19, 2021