Skip to main content

National representatives for the National Policy Dialogues

Armenia 
armeniaflag
Focal point Position Organization E-mail

Mr. Davit Grigoryan
Chair of NPD Steeing Committee

Head of the Water Resources Management Agency Ministry of Nature Protection davit_tt@mail.ru
Mr. Vahagn Tonoyan
National Project Co-ordinator
    vrtonoyan@gmail.com
Azerbaijan
RTEmagicC_Azerbaijan_04.gif.gif
Focal point Position Organization E-mail

Mr. Mutallim Abdulhasanov
Chair of NPD Steering Committee

Head of Subdivision, Environmental Protection Policy Unit Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources mutallim@baku.az

Rafig Verdiyev
NPD National Coordinator

Head of Business Development Azerbaijan Eptisa engineering

rverdiyev@eptisa.com

rafig2000@mail.ru

Georgia
RTEmagicC_Georgia_02.gif.gif
Focal point Position Organization E-mail

Mr. Teimuraz Murgulia
Chair of NPD Steering Committee

Vice Minister Ministry of Environment and Protection teimuraz.murgulia@moe.gov.ge

Ms. Mariam Makarova
NPD National Coordinator

Head Ministry of Environment Protection and Natural Resources
Water Resources Department


m.makarova@moe.gov.ge

Mr. Alexander Mindorashvili
NPD National Expert (Protocol on Water and Health)

Chief Specialist Ministry of Environment Protection and Natural Resources
Integrated Environmental Management Dept. Division of Water Resources Management

a.mindorashvili@mail.ru

Kazahkstan
RTEmagicC_Flag_of_Kazakhstan.png.png
Focal point Position Organization E-mail
Mr. Yerlan Nysanbayev
Chair of NPD Steering Committee
Vice-Minister Ministry of Agriculture nysanbayev.ye@minagri.gov.kz

Mr. Mukhtar Zhakenov
Secretary of NPD Steering Committee

Deputy Director Ministry of Agriculture
Department of Water and Biological Resources
zhakenov.m@eco.gov.kz

Mr. Serik Akhmetov
NPD National Coordinator

Director Public Fund "Water Initiatives Centre"

serik.akhmetov@wic.kz

Kyrgyz Republic
RTEmagicC_Kyrgyzstan_02.gif.gif
Focal point Position Organization E-mail
Mr. Tilek Isabekov
Chair of NPD Steering Committee
Vice Director Ministry of Agriculture Department of Water Resources and Amelioration tilek66@gmail.com

Mr. Erkin Orolbaev

NPD National Coordinator

   

erkin.orolbaev@gmail.com

Republic of Moldova
RTEmagicC_RepMoldova_02.gif.gif
Focal point Position Organization E-mail

Ms. Valentina Tapis
Chair

Minister Ministry of Environment

tapis@mediu.gov.md

Tajikistan
RTEmagicC_Tajikistan_03.gif.gif
Focal point Position Organization E-mail
Mr. Usmonali Usmonzoda
Chair of NPD Steering Committee
Minister Ministry of Energy and Water Resources  

Mr. Homidjon Hasanzoda
Deputy Chair of NPD Steering Committee

Director Agency of the Land Reclamation and Irrigation  
Mr. Husnididdin Sharofiddinov
NPD National Expert
Director DEPAS husniddin.80@gmail.com

Mr. Anvarjon Kamolidinov
NPD National Expert

 

 

anvarkamol@gmail.com

Turkmenistan
RTEmagicC_Turkmenistan_04.gif.gif
Focal point Position Organization E-mail

Mr. Niyazmuhammer Gyrlov
Chair of NPD Steering Committee

Deputy Minister Ministry of Water Resources  

Mr. Arslan Berdyev
NPD National Coordinator

Expert on Water Supply and Sanitation and Environment  

arslanberdiyev@rambler.ru

Ukraine
RTEmagicC_Ukraine_02.gif.gif

 

Last update date: January 22, 2021