Skip to main content

Map of Parties - PRTRs Protocol

The Protocol on PRTRs has 38 Parties. 37 of which are countries, shown on the above map. In addition to the 37 countries shown on the map above, the Protocol was ratified by the European Union, 21 February 2006. 

The designations employed and the presentation of the material on this map do not imply the expression of any opinion
whatsoever on the part of the Secretariat of the United Nations concerning the legal status of any country, territory, city or
area or of its authorities, or concerning the delimitation of its frontiers or boundaries. Colors used are illustrative.