Skip to main content


Chair: Mr. Salvatore Zecchini, former Deputy Secretary General of the OECD, Italy
Ms. Ani Toroyan, Specialist, High-Tech Department, Ministry of High-Tech Industry, Armenia
Ms. Ani Vashakmadze, Department Head, Innovation and Technology Agency, Georgia
Mr. Behruzbek Botirov, Head of Global Ratings Division, Ministry of Innovative Development, Uzbekistan