

REPUBLIC OF ALBANIA COUNCIL OF MINISTERS NATIONAL TERRITORY COUNCIL

DECISION

No. 1, dated 12 February 2016

<u>ON</u> <u>THE APPROVAL OF THE BUILDING PERMIT FOR THE OBJECT: "PLAYGROUND</u> <u>FOR CHILDREN, PILOT PROJECT 4, IN THE FRAME OF THE REHABILITATION</u> <u>OF TIRANA ARTIFICIAL LAKE PARK"</u>

Pursuant to Articles 27 and 28 of Law no. 107/2014, dated 31 July 2014, "On territory planning and development", as amended, Decision of the Council of Ministers no. 408, dated 13 May 2015, "On the approval of the Territory Development Regulation", as amended, Decision of the Council of Ministers no. 1097, dated 28 December 2015, "On determining the composition of the National Territory Council", and Decision no. 4, dated 29 December 2014 "On determining the issue and the area of national importance in the territory planning identified as Tirana Green Crown", upon the proposal of Tirana Municipality, the National Territory Council, hereby

DECIDED:

- 1. Approval of the conditional building permit for the object: "Playground for children, Pilot Project 4, in the frame of the rehabilitation of Lake Park, Tirana Municipality", with Tirana Municipality in the capacity of the requesting entity.
- 2. Location map of the structures shall be attached as an integral part of this Decision.
- 3. The building permit document shall be delivered to the requesting entity only after the following:
 - a) Fulfillment of technical and legal documentation;
 - b) Receiving conformity from the Ministry of Environment and the national territory Planning Agency;
 - c) Payment of the infrastructure impact tax to the account of the local government unit.
- 4. The Territory Development Agency in cooperation with Tirana Municipality shall be assigned with the execution of this decision.

5. This Decision shall enter into force immediately.

CHAIRMAN OF THE NATIONAL TERRITORY COUNCIL

EDI RAMA

(Signature and stamp)

DEPUTY CHAIRWOMAN OF THE NATIONAL TERRITORY COUNCIL

EGLANTINA GJERMENI (Signature and stamp) MINISTER OF URBAN DEVELOPMENT

SECRETARIES OF THE NATIONAL TERRITORY COUNCIL

LEDIA TOTA (Signature and stamp)

DIRECTRESS OF THE NATIONAL TERRITORY PLANNING AGENCY

SAIMIR TAHIRI MEMBER OF THE NATIONAL TERRITORY COUNCIL (Signature and stamp)

EDMOND HAXHINASTO MEMBER OF THE NATIONAL TERRITORY COUNCIL (Signature and stamp)

ARBEN AHMETAJ MEMBER OF THE NATIONAL TERRITORY COUNCIL (Signature and stamp)

YLLI MANJANI MEMBER OF THE NATIONAL TERRITORY COUNCIL (Signature and stamp)

MIRELA KUMBARO MEMBER OF THE NATIONAL TERRITORY COUNCIL (Signature and stamp)

DAMIAN GJIKNURI\ MEMBER OF THE NATIONAL TERRITORY COUNCIL (Signature and stamp)

EDMOND PANARITI MEMBER OF THE NATIONAL TERRITORY COUNCIL (Signature and stamp)

LEFTER KOKA MEMBER OF THE NATIONAL TERRITORY COUNCIL

GJON RADOVANI MEMBER OF THE NATIONAL TERRITORY COUNCIL