List of Participants In the workshop on "Strengthening National Capacities for Housing and Urban Planning in Armenia" 9 April 2015, Yerevan, Armenia

	Ministry of Urban Development		
1	Mr. Narek Sargsyan	Minister of Urban Development of RA	
2	Ms. Ruzan Alaverdyan	Deputy Minister of Urban Development of RA	
3	Ms. Anahit Esayan	Press Secretary of Minister	
4	Ms. Sonya Matevosyan	Head of Urban Development Policy and Spatial Planning	
5	Ms. Evgenya Atayan	Department Head of Housing Policy and Communal infrastructure	
6	Ms.Aramanush Patrikyan	Department Head of Architect Policy Department	
7	Mr. Samvel Srapyan	Head of Hosing Stock Management and Communal Infrastructures Division Housing Policy and Communal infrastructure Department	
8	Ms.Tanya Arzumanyan	Head of Housing Provision Division of Housing Policy and Communal infrastructure Department	
9	Ms. Hasmik Petrosyan	Head of Information and Public Relations Division	
10	Ms.Naira Sargsyan	Chief Specialist of Urban Development Policy Division of Urban Development Policy and Spatial Planning Department	
11	Ms. Narine Avetyan	Chief Specialist of Housing Policy and Communal Infrastructures Department	
12	Mr. Vache Terteryan	First Deputy Minister of Territorial Administration and Emergency Situations of RA	
13	Mr.Vachagan Adunts	Mayor of Goris	
14	Ms Claire Medina	UNDP Deputy Resident Representative in Armenia	
15	Ms. Diana Harutyunyan	UNDP Climate Change Programme Manager	
16	Mr.Vache Grigoryan	Deputy Head of Syuniq Regional Administration	
17	Ms.Astghik Minasyan	Head of Social Support Department Ministry of Labor and Social Affairs	
18	Mr. Koryun Gevorgyan	Deputy Head of Industry Policy Department, Ministry of Economy	
19	Ms. Hrachya Petrosyan	Head of Seismic Protection Survey, Ministry of Territorial Administration and Emergency Situations of RA	
20	Mr.Aram Syepanyan	Head of Geoinformation Division of «Geodesia and maping» SNCO, State Committee of the Real Estate Cadastre	
21	Mr. Mkrtich Minasyan	Chairman of the Union of Architects RA	
22	Ms. Karine Danielyan	Chairman of For sustainable Human Development NGO	
	Members of Supe	ervision Interagency Commission	
23	Mr. Abgar Budaghyan	Head of Development and Monitoring Department of the Public Services Regulatory Commission of RA	
24	Mr. Hayk Badalyan	Head of Energy Savings and Tech. Standards Division Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources	
25	Ms. Nelli Baghdasaryan	Head of Social Sphere and Nature Protection Division of the National Statistical Service of RA	
	Members of	National Experts Group	
26	Mr.Ashot Vardevanyan	Deputy Head of Bioresources Management Agency Ministry of Nature Protection of RA	
27	Ms.Karine Kuyumjyan	Head of Population Census and Demography Division, the National Statistical Service of RA	

28	Mr. Sergey Aghinyan	Head of Economics Division of the Development and Monitoring Department, Public Services Regulatory Commission of RA	
29	Ms.Lusine Harutyunyan	Local Self-Government Department , Ministry of Territorial Administration and Emergency Situations of RA	
30	Ms.Ruzan Hakobyan	Chief specialist of the Energy Savings and Technical Standards Division of the Development Department, Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources of RA	
31	Ms. Nune Harutyunyan	Director, Regional Environmental Center for Caucasus (REC) – Armenia	
32	Ms. Astgine Pasoyan	Director of Foundation to Save Energy	
33	Mr. Arsen Karapetyan	UNDP GEF energy efficiency expert	
34	Mr. Ashot Kanayan	National University of Architecture and Construction of Armenia	
35	Ms. Nune Petrosyan	Architect, "ARMPROJECT" Open Joint-Stock Company	
UNECE Staff and International experts			
36	Ms. Gulnara ROLL	Head of Housing and Land Management Unit United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE)	
37	Mr. Paulius Kulikauskas	Inter-Regional Advisor The United Nations Human Settlements Programme	
38	Ms. Cecilia BATAC	Country Profiles Programme Coordinator Housing and Land Management Unit, UNECE	
39	Ms. Larisa BURAKOVA	Consultant, Housing and Land Management Unit, UNECE	
40	Ms. Domenica Carriero	United Smart Cities Project Manager, Housing and Land Management Unit, UNECE,	
41	Ms. Julie Barry	HM Land Registry, UK	
42	Ms. Irina Gentsler	Institute for Urban Economics, Moscow, Russian Federation	
43	Ms. Evgenia Zhelezova	Agency for Housing Mortgage Lending, Russian Federation	
44	Mr. Keith Thorpe	Department for Communities and Local Government, UK	
45	Mr. Andrey Ivanov	International Academy of Architecture, Moscow Branch, Russian Federation	
46	Mr. Alexander Storch	Environment Agency Austria	
47	Mr. Wolfgang Dolezal	Environment Agency Austria	
48	Mr. Artem Sedov	Head, Smart City Lab, and Advisory to the Rector, Moscow State Construction University, Russian Federation	
49	Mr. Jarno Laur	Deputy-Mayor, City of Tartu, Estonia	
50	Mr. Ivan Lopushanskyy	Deputy-Mayor, City of Sambir, Ukraine	