## List of participants

Kenya	Uganda
1. Gladys Wekesa, Ag. Director of Trans-boundary	7.Callist Tindimugaya, Commissioner of Water
Water Resources, Ministry of Water & Irrigation,	Resources planning and Regulations, email:
email: gnwekesa@yahoo.com	callist_tindimugaya@yahoo.co.uk
2. Silas Mutia, Ministry of Water and Irrigation,	8. Mr Louis Mugisha, Team Leader, Kyoga Water
Nairobi	Management Zone, email: mugishalouis@yahoo.com
3.Ms. Rose Ogara, Regional Manager, Water	9. Mr. Patrick Okotel, Manager, WfP Eastern Center,
Resources Management Authority, Lake Victoria	Water for Production Department, email:
North Catchment Area	okotelpatrick@gmail.com
4.Eng. Bernard Waswa, Director of Irrigation,	10. Mr. Musila John, Vice-Chairman/LC V Chairperson
County Government of Busia,	Manafwa, Mpologoma Catchment Management
	Committee, email: African_missionaries@yahoo.com
5.Ms. Nelly Moo	11. Ms. Were Lamura, Natural Resources Officer,
Chief Executive Officer Lake Victoria North	Butaleja District, Mpologoma Catchment Management
Water Services Board	Committee, email: lamulaw@yahoo.com
	12. Fred SSeguya, Department of Water Resources
SMM PMU	IGAD Secretariat
14. Cosmus Muli, email: cosmutua@gmail.com	14. Fred Mwango, Regional Water Expert, email:
	Fred.Mwango@igad.int
	UNECE
15. John Owino, Programme Officer, ESARO,	16. Chantal Demilecamps, Convention on the
email: John.Owino@iucn.org	Protection and Use of Transboundary Watercourses
	and International Lakes, United Nations Economic
	Commission for Europe, email:
	Chantal.Demilecamps@unece.org
17. Isabelle Fauconnier, Water Policy and	NELSAP-CU
Sustainability Advisor, Global Water	
Programme, email:	
Isabelle.Fauconnier@iucn.org	10. Mr. Mara Andu Tala, Dramona Officer, Mister
Consultant(s)	19. Mr. Maro Andy Tola, Programme Officer, Water
	Resources Management and Development,
	Nile Basin Initiative (NBI)/Nile Equatorial Lakes Subsidiary Program Coordination Unit (NELSAP-CU)
20. Simon Thuo	Subsidiary Frogram Coordination Onit (NELSAP-CU)
21. Roberto Martin Hurtado	